Lloyd Usecase
8. November 2018

FRICKE Korn

Our drinks are lifestyle!

Is Fricke still just the traditional country drink? From now on you can experience it anew, because FRICKE shows what is possible today! Videos of fun in the scene bar, exotic cocktail recipes or action-packed nightlife events show the latest trends.

At the beginning there is the script

In order to be able to present the previously unknown variety of our drinks in an eye-catching way, the storytelling is first conceived. Which videos where and when, which recipes with which pictures at which place and why where which texts and animations?

Each bottle with its own story!

The stylish bottle in your hand... the show begins. Which recipes are particularly popular? Which product story attracts the most attention? Tracking in the backend is active around the clock and provides detailed market research data.

Lloyd Usecase
8. November 2018

FRICKE Korn

Korn ist Lifestyle!

Ist Korn noch immer nur der traditionelle Schnaps vom Land? Ab sofort nicht mehr, denn FRICKE Korn zeigt, was heute geht! Videos vom Spaß in der Szene-Bar, exotische Cocktailrezepte oder actiongeladene Nightlife-Events steigern den Abverkauf.

Am Anfang steht das Drehbuch

Um die bisher nicht gekannte Vielfalt unserer Drinks aufmerksamkeitsstark in Szene setzen zu können wird zunächst das Storytelling konzipiert. Welche Videos wo und wann, welche Rezepte mit welchen Bildern an welcher Stelle und warum wo welche Texte und Animationen?

Jede Flasche mit eigener Story!

Die stylische Flasche in der Hand... die Show beginnt. Welche Rezepte sind besonders beliebt? Welche Produktgeschichte erzielt die höchste Aufmerksamkeit? Das Tracking im Backend ist rund um die Uhr aktiv und sorgt für detaillierte Marktforschungsdaten.