Tabletop Projektion


POS light installation. Interactive touch without a screen!

Present your goods with a surprise effect! The entire table serves as a projection surface and just touching the products triggers action. Customers are also introduced to products in need of explanation in a playful way. All pictures appear by interactive projection, therefore no screens are needed. Use your own furniture for the digital staging of your brand!

Standalone Touchscreen


Product placement with remote effect

The right content story skillfully puts your product in the limelight! As soon as customers take the product into their hands, they receive a wide range of information, such as videos and explanatory product texts. Thus your product world is already digitalized at the POS and - as usual from the net - can be experienced in an interactive way.

Interactive Shelving Systems


Optimal cross-selling - even without consulting personnel

Attention-grabbing product placement in the retail trade. You take a product in your hand, immediately a suitable audio or video content appears or further products are recommended as cross-selling. On the touch screen, customers can take part in online competitions or ask personal questions! The versatile shelf systems are individually designed for your brand and your target groups.

Multitouch Table


All print and online advertising media at a glance

The ideal system to increase attention at trade fairs and symposia shows your visitors interactive and multimedia product and image information. The Multitouch Table is available in any size, allows multiple user instances and supports the display of interactive maps, PDF readers for product catalogues and configurators. Brochures can be easily transferred to the smartphone and allow carefree trade show visits without heavy catalogue carrier bags.

Tabletop Projektion


POS-Lichtinstallation. Interaktiver Touch ganz ohne Monitor!

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Waren mit Überraschungseffekt! Der gesamte Tisch dient als Projektionsfläche und allein das Berühren der Produkte löst bereits Action aus. Kunden werden spielerisch auch an erklärungsbedürftige Produkte herangeführt. Alle Bilder erscheinen durch interaktive Projektion, es werden daher keine Screens benötigt. Nutzen Sie ihr eigenes Mobiliar für die digitale Inszenierung Ihrer Marke!

Standalone Touchscreen


Produktplatzierung mit Fernwirkung

Die passende Contentstory setzt Ihr Produkt gekonnt in Szene! Sobald Kunden das Produkt in die Hand nehmen, erhalten sie vielfältige Informationen, wie Videos und erläuternde Produkttexte. So wird Ihre Produktwelt bereits am POS digitalisiert und - wie aus dem Netz gewohnt - interaktiv erlebbar.

Interaktive Regalsysteme


Optimales Cross-Selling - auch ohne beratendes Personal

Aufmerksamkeitsstarke Produktplatzierung im Einzelhandel. Man nimmt ein Produkt in die Hand, sofort erscheint passender Audio- oder Videocontent oder es werden weitere Produkte als Cross-Selling empfohlen. Am Touchscreen kann der Kunde online an Gewinnspielen teilnehmen oder persönliche Fragen stellen! Die vielfältigen Regalsysteme werden individuell für Ihre Marke und Ihre Zielgruppen konzipiert.

Multitouch Table


Alle Print- und Online-Werbemittel auf einen Blick

Das ideale System zur Aufmerksamkeitssteigerung auf Messen und Fachtagungen zeigt Ihren Besuchern interaktive und multimediale Produkt- und Imageinformationen. Der Multitouch Table ist in jeder Größe erhältlich, erlaubt mehrere Benutzerinstanzen und unterstützt unter anderem die Anzeige von interaktiven Karten, PDF Reader für Produktkataloge und Konfiguratoren. Broschüren können einfach auf das Smartphone übertragen werden und ermöglichen unbeschwerte Messebesuche ohne schwergewichtige Katalog-Tragetaschen