Digital Signage with Touch Sensors

Interactive Systems for stationary Trading

The sensory POS interactive systems perform far more than previous digital signage - even touching the products starts the interactive, digital customer dialogue, tracks individual customer behaviour and thus generates specific market research data.

Generate additional sales by playing out customer-specific content! Our holistic POS marketing combines all the advantages of stationary retail at the point of sale through interactive digital signage solutions with those of online shopping.

Immediate increase in turnover at the point of sale


New interactivity through product recognition + sensors

Touch sensor technology with surprise effect: As soon as a customer touches the exhibited products, he triggers the audiovisual product presentation on the now interactive table, shelf or touch display surface

The sales increases achieved through such context-based and situational content are immediately measurable at the POS on a customer-specific basis.

Tracking + Market Research in Real Time


Analyze user behavior

POS-Interactive ensures the acquisition of customer-specific data for your market research. All actions are recorded at the point of sale and can be retrieved online at any time.

Our display presentations expand your reach and customer contacts with new touchpoints and interaction offers.

Customer Loyalty beyond the POS Location Based Services


Digital connection links

Cross-media dialogue interfaces or the combination with Beacon technology and smartphone for proximity marketing. Integration of Google, social media, web shops, apps and geofencing.uation of customer loyalty beyond the POS by using your own online access at home and on the road.Today, there are many ways to continue online customer loyalty beyond the point of sale.

24/7 - Access to your Station


All Content and Market Research data always up to date

The content can be changed at any time by online access to the POS Interactive Units. Displayed content can be adapted or the market research data retrieved. Costly visits by sales force are no longer necessary.

Support of Sales Personnel


Better informed shop staff

Interactive brand experience ensures for consulting competence to be available at all times, even without sales people standing by. The shop staff playfully deals with the products and is able to advise the customer even better - without any further staff training.

All done by one Provider


Full Service for the interactive POS

We accompany you from the first idea to rollout and – as a Full Service Agency – we also design all accompanying measures for you.

  • Campaign Conception
  • Storytelling & Content Creation
  • Audio & Video Production, Programming
  • Evaluation of Market Research Data
  • Logistics & Services
"The possibilities of POS Interactive convinced me immediately. The rapid implementation at Brunnée made it possible for us to test the system at short notice and gain experience. The generated turnover of our X-Motion collection presented via the system increased by up to 100%."

Andreas Schaller, Managing Director, LLOYD Shoes GmbH

Case Studies


Location Based Marketing + Interactive Digital Signage for Shoes

… for example, at the traditional brand LLOYD Shoes. We created an interactive table projection that effectively presents the shoes of the current collection and explains the product advantages in a playful way.



POSI as secondary placement for FMCG products in the drugstore market

The POS Interactive Unit shown here was developed for the NUK baby brand and its Nature Sense product group. Customers gain important information for the products in need of explanation on the individually manufactured POS structure. Google worked closely with us on tracking and online linking.



POSI for gastronomy and beverage trade

This interactive staging is part of the gastronomy launch of the new brand FRICKE Drinks. Young people, parties, cocktails and lots of fun. The stylish tasting presentation with action, sound and video provides a lot of wow effects for our target group!



POSI as an eye-catcher in exhibitions

Location Based Marketing at the Point of Interest. For the wholesaler GRANIT and its exhibition presentation of Hitachi/Hikoki professional tools. As soon as the visitor has one of the tools, the product-specific audiovisual story with its diverse interactions starts on the screen. Tracking provides individual customer information

Location Based Marketing

Stationärer Handel trifft Online-Shopping

POS Interactive ist weit mehr als Digital Signage - bereits das Berühren der Produkte startet den interaktiven, digitalen Kundendialog und sorgt für erheblichen Mehrumsatz.

Durch das ganzheitliche POS-Marketing werden alle Vorteile des stationären Handels am Point of Sale interaktiv mit denen des Online-Shoppings verbunden.

Sofortige Umsatzsteigerung am Point of Sale


Haptik + Digitale Interaktion

Der Überraschungs-Effekt: Sobald ein Kunde die ausgestellten Produkte berührt, löst er auf der nun interaktiv reagierenden Tisch- oder Screenoberfläche die audiovisuelle Produkt-Präsentation aus.

Die erheblichen Umsatzsteigerungen im stationären Handel sind jederzeit mess- und nachweisbar.

Tracking + Marktforschung in Echtzeit


Nutzerverhalten analysieren

POS-Interactive sorgt für die Gewinnung kundenindividueller Daten für Ihre Marktforschung. Sämtliche Aktionen werden am Point of Sale erfasst und können jederzeit online abgerufen werden.

Kundenbindung über den POS hinaus · Location Based Services


Digitale Verknüpfungen

Medienübergreifende Dialog-Schnittstellen oder die Kombination mit Beacon Technologie und Smartphone für das Proximity Marketing. Einbindung von Google, Social Media, Webshops, Apps und Geofencing. Zur Fortführung der Online- Kundenbindung über den Point of Sale hinaus stehen heute vielfältige Wege zur Verfügung.

24/7 - Zugriff auf Ihre Station


Alle Inhalte und Marktforschungsdaten immer aktuell

Durch Online-Zugriff auf die POS Interactive-Units ist der Content jederzeit veränderbar. Gezeigte Inhalte können angepasst oder die Marktforschungsdaten abgerufen werden. Kostspielige Besuche durch den Außendienst entfallen.

Auch ohne Verkaufspersonal:Beratung jederzeit verfügbar!


Kunde immer gut informiert

Interaktive Markenerlebnisse sorgen so auch ohne bereitstehende VerkäuferInnen für jederzeit verfügbare Beratungskompetenz. Das Personal setzt sich täglich selbst spielerisch mit den Produkten auseinander und kann so den Kunden noch besser beraten - ohne weitere Personalschulung.

Alles aus einer Hand


Full Service Location Based Marketing

Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Idee bis zum Rollout Ihrer POS-Promotion. Als Full Service Agentur konzipieren und gestalten wir ebenfalls alle begleitenden Maßnahmen und Kommunikationsmittel über das POS-Marketing hinaus.

  • Kampagnen-Konzeption / POS-Promotion
  • Storytelling & Content-Design
  • Audio- & Videoproduktion, Programmierung
  • Gewinnung von Marktforschungsdaten
  • Individuell gestaltetes Housing
  • Logistik & Services
“Die Möglichkeiten von POS Interactive haben mich sofort überzeugt. Durch die schnelle Umsetzung bei Brunnée war es uns möglich, das System zuvor kurzfristig zu testen und Erfahrungen zu sammeln. Die generierten Umsätze unserer über das System präsentierten X-Motion-Kollektion stiegen bis zu 100 % an.”

Andreas Schaller, Geschäftsführer, LLOYD Shoes GmbH

Case Studies


So geht Location Based Marketing…

… zum Beispiel bei der Traditionsmarke LLOYD. Hier wurde eine interaktive Tischprojektion erstellt, die die Schuhe der aktuellen Kollektion wirkungsvoll in Szene setzt und die Produktvorteile spielerisch erlebbar macht.



... oder so geht's auch:

Die hier gezeigte POS Interactive-Unit wurde für die Marke NUK und deren Produktgruppe Nature Sense entwickelt. Die Eigenschaften der hochwertigen Babyprodukte werden am individuell gefertigten POS-Aufbau interaktiv erläutert, ein integriertes Gewinnspiel sorgt für weitere Aufmerksamkeit.



POSI für Gastronomie und Getränkehandel

Diese interaktive Inszenierung ist Teil des Gastronomie-Launches der neuen Marke FRICKE Korn. Junge Menschen, Party, Cocktails und viel Spaß. Die stylische Verkostungspräsentation mit Action, Sound und Video sorgt bei unserer Zielgruppe für jede Menge Wow-Effekte!



POSI als Messe Eyecatcher

Location Based Marketing am Point of Interest. Für den Großhändler GRANIT und dessen Messepräsentation der Hitachi/Hikoki Profiwerkzeuge. Sobald der Messebesucher eines der Geräte in die Hand nimmt startet auf dem Screen die produktspezifische audiovisuelle Story mit ihren vielfältigen Interaktionen. Durch das Tracking werden dabei individuelle Kundeninformationen gewonnen.